IPEP is governed by a volunteer board of highly respected environmental professionals representing leading professional environmental membership associations, environmental consulting companies, and University and Agency professionals.


2015 BOARD:

J. Cressend SchonbergPresident
J.C. Schonberg & Associates, LLC
Luling, LA

Mary Ann Latko Groetsema - Vice President, AIHA Representative
American Industrial Hygiene Association, AIHA
Fairfax, VA

Thomas Bach – Secretary, NAEM Representative
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
Lakewood, CO


Lindsay Baxter – EPI Representative
Pennsylvania Environmental Council
Pittsburgh, PA

Kevin Bricknell - Past President
Tetra Tech EM Inc.
Oakland, CA

Gregg Gnippback-up CESB Liaison
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD

Jordan HaywoodA&WMA Rep.
Siemens Energy, Inc.
Orlando, FL

Edward C. Moretti - Public Member
Moretti Consulting Group, LLC
Carnegie, PA

Jay Nagendran
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Edmonton, AB T5K 2N

William Brent Nixon - CESB Liaison
CTL Group
Skokie, IL

Robert S. Reimers - WEF Rep.
Tulane University, School of Public Health Sciences and Tropical Medicine
New Orleans, LA

John P. Woodyard - IPEP Foundation Rep.
Weston Solutions, Inc.
Vernon Hills, IL