IPEP Admissions Committee Members

Larry Carlson
Tenaska, Inc.
Omaha, NE 68154
Air Program Manager
Phone: 402.938.1661
lcarlson@tenaska.com

Robert Fulp
Forsyth County Env. Affairs Dept.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Director
Phone: 336.703.2440
fulprr@forsyth.cc

CO-CHAIR
Roger Funston
Rio Tinto Minerals
Tehachapi, CA 93516
Environmental Manager
Phone: 760.762.7840
roger.funston@riotinto.com

Michael Holliday
Michael Holliday & Associates
Ottawa, ON K1Y 2G2
Phone: 613.728.9769
MGH@MH-ASSOCIATES.COM

Board Liason
Mark Hope
Waste Recovery West, Inc.
Portland, OR 97206
President
Phone: 503.781.7409
MarkHWRW@aol.com

Mary Ann Latko Groetseman
American Industrial Hygiene Association
Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703.846.0786
mlatko@aiha.org

CO-CHAIR
Jay Nagendran
Alberta Environment
Edmonton, AB T5K 2J6
Natural Resources Conservation Board
Phone: 780.422.2960
Jay.Nagendran@gov.ab.ca

James Powell
AMEC Earth & Environmental, Inc.
St. Charles, IL 60175
Office Manager
Phone: 630.799.0290
jim.powell@amec.com

J. Cressend Schonberg
J.C. Schonberg & Associates, LLC
Luling, LA 70070
President
Phone: 985.785.0535
cressends@aol.com

Donald Stock
Pace Analytical Services, Inc.
Minneapolis, MN 55414
General Manager
Phone: 612.607.6370
Don.Stock@pacelabs.com

Idayna Stokes
Florida Power & Light
Boca Raton, FL 33486
Environmental Leader
Phone: 561.338.3126
idayna_stokes@fpl.com