IPEP Marketing Committee

Robert Becker
Becker Environmental 7 Inc.
Calgary, AB T3C 3L1
Phone: 403.242.8144
bbecker@telus.net

Steven Bradley Bredesen
Commercial Metals Company
Seguin, TX
Environmental Manager
Phone: 830.372.8331
brad.bredesen@cmc.com

CO-CHAIR
Kevin Bricknell
Tetra Tech EM Inc.
Oakland, CA 94105
Phone: 415.302.6306
kevin.bricknell@ttemi.com

Kenneth David Bullock
RTI International
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone: 919.485.2633
dbullock@rti.org

Alexandre Chaikine
Jacques Whitford Axys Ltd.
NW Calgary, AB T3G 4N3
Senior Environmental Planner
Phone: 1.403.451.4437
alex.chaikine@shaw.ca

Rhonda Lee T. Curran
Alberta Environmental
Edmonton, AB T6B 2X3
Environmental Manager
Phone: 780.433.7741
RhondaLee.Curran@gov.ab.ca

Mary Ann Latko Groetseman
American Industrial Hygiene Association
Fairfax, VA
Director, Scientific and Technical Initiatives
Phone: 703.846.0786
mlatko@aiha.org

RKM Jayanty
RTI International
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Senior Program Director
Phone: 919.541.6483
rkmj@rti.org

Jacob McLean
Red Stripe
Kingston 11
Risk & Compliance Manager
Phone: 876.514.2247
jacob.mclean@diageo.com

CO-CHAIR
Amy Paff
V&M STAR
Youngstown, OH 44510
Senior Environmental Specialist
Phone: 412.722.1970
amy.paff@na.vallourec.com

J. Cressend Schonberg
J.C. Schonberg & Associates, LLC
Luling, LA 70070
President
Phone: 985.785.0535
cressends@aol.com

Kaushik Shandilya
University of Toledo
Toledo, OH 43697
Graduate Research Assistant
Phone: 419.530.81

Liason
John Woodyard
Weston Solutions, Inc.
Vernon Hills, IL 60061-1450
Vice President
Phone: 847.918.4008
john.woodyard@westonsolutions.com

David Bullock
Progress Energy Carolinas, Inc.
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: 919.485.2633
dbullock@rti.org